Contact the Staff

  • Don Potter (Spanish/Tutoring)
    E-mail: don@odessachristian.org
    Elizabeth Smith (Daycare)
    E-mail: lsmith@odessachristian.org
    Essie White (Teacher's Aide)
    E-mail: ewhite@odessachristian.org
    Danica Moreno (Daycare)
    E-mail: extendedday@odessachristian.org
    Lisa Tarbet (Administrative Assistant)
    E-mail: ocsinc@odessachristian.org
    Nancy Campbell (Principal)
    E-mail: ncampbell@odessachristian.org
    Shyanne Stinson (Secretary)
    E-mail: office@odessachristian.org
    Monica Benavente - Custodian
    mbenavente@odessachristian.org
    Linda Cash - Teacher's Aide
    lindac@odessachristian.org
    Debbie Snodderly - Library
    ocslibrary@odessachristian.org